Post Representative of the Year Award

This award is presented to an exemplary AFSA Post Representative(s) who has demonstrated sustained and successful engagement with AFSA membership at post and post management to advance the strategic priorities of the Association. S/he has demonstrated an understanding of AFSA’s goals and objectives and engaged with membership to advance those priorities in meaningful ways. Examples of activities may include demonstrated commitment, engagement and activism in representing AFSA and its members overseas; improving workplace conditions and morale; pursuing vigorous and constructive relationships with post management; and helping expand membership and engaging members to enhance the work of AFSA.

Click here to submit a nomination.